akppersian.blogg.se

Intel extreme tuning utility i5 4690k profile
Intel extreme tuning utility i5 4690k profile






intel extreme tuning utility i5 4690k profile

Shouldn't it be installing the new bios when using MSI Live Update to download and install? I am using the "total installer" option that is supposed to download and auto install I thought.Ģ) My computer keeps crashing, freezing, or failing to boot due to "failed overclock" when trying to set the XMP profile for me RAM. Issues are as follows:ġ) When using MSI Live Update, it recognizes that there is a new BIOS version available (current version of 1.2 vs new version of 1.5) however, after downloading and it giving me the install screen and forcing a reboot, when I log back into MSI Live Update it still says it is running v 1.2. Fairly new computer and having issues updating BIOS and setting XMP profile (computer specs in signature block).








Intel extreme tuning utility i5 4690k profile